werewolves of london

sor, ahead of time for all the mistakes, Im writing from a kindle. well, haven’t been on cos its been busy…
That’s a lie. I’ve been lazy. and procrastinating. but in the meanwhile, I got a job. In a shop. bookshop. do you know how much selfcontrol that takes? books everywhere, and I cant read any of them! oh, by nuit, I’m so tired… I had to get up early to ge ready to go to work, and once I got there, I realized I had forgotten my reading glasses. so, headache at the end of five hours. then, when we got home, my Mum was all like “go get ready!” what? “for what mum?” the answer? “babystting!” I hd to babysit that night!!! like late night sitting,too. we had pizza for dinner, and I had to eat mine in the car. I went to bed at 11:43. I remember looking at the clock and thinkinh, “this is ridiculous! why am I still up!!!” it’s 9:40. I so didn’t get enough sleep. and I’m working again to day . blimey.
well, some good stuff happened this week too. met a girl named makayla. I don’t think I’m spelling that right. anyways, she was nice. I showed her the creek.
huh, I haven’t mentioned the creek yet. I’ll do a post on it later.
well, I’ve got to find something more active to do, or I’m gonna fall asleep. again…

Leave a comment