Just dance ( and grandparents)

Just dance. That’s all my little sisters have been doing. In fact, they’re doing it right now. Party rock anthem. Now I’m not saying its not fun, but this is ridiculous. (And it took me six try’s to spell that right. Even spell check as like, “sorry, I’ve got nothing.”) oh, dynomite now. Did you know there’s a bad word in that song? I thought they were saying ‘folk’. Hey, one of the little dancer people is wearing a bow-tie! Bow-ties are cool. That song makes now sense. But all the best stuff doesn’t. And if Ann-Elise is on, they RAN OUT OF PHONES!!! How do you run out of phones? Oh, they cant agree, and now they’re sulking. Oh, they’re better now. Forget you, by cee lo green. He’s wearing a bow-tie, too.

M grandparent are coming on saturday. They don’t like me. Oh, my dad needs his ipad. Don’t worry, there’ll be a full report to-morrow.

Leave a comment