Normal

Just found out that cos we start celebrating lord’s day (sunday) on saturday evening, I can go on the internet then. that would have been useful four weeks ago! ok, something entertaining for my non-existing readers…
I got it.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Once upon a time, there was a girl. (ME) She had an older brother who she sa as the one perfect being in the universe. they were always getting into trouble together. and we did a hell of a lot of embaressing things. so somethings shall not be written. but we did some great things too. like trying to build a piramid. it didn’t work. but we got along great. (mostly due to the fact that I pretty much worshiped him) It took me almost ten years to realize that we were differant. I think it hit when we started hanging out with (Big reveale, ally’s real name!) Ann-Elise and Jason. (Hi!) they are contantly fighting. sereously, you can’t have a conversation about anything without an arument breaking out. and they’re always complaining about each other. Noah went away for three days, and I almost died of boredem. If I told you that I wandted to be normal, I would be lying. I know too many normal people. Ann-Elise, My cousin,(more onher later.) Just people I’ve met. (Happy slappy goodys. Happy slappy goodys with ASBOs. Happy slappy goodys with ASBOs and ringtones.)
Normal people who- I don’t know, watch telly all day, and eat lotsa takeout, who read 100 page books, and have phones and ipods and all sorts of stuff. I’d rather write about dragons, and read shakespeare, invent a paracosm, eat home made food, (my little sister genevieve is a genius at making cookies!) get a sword, sew a dress. the problem woth normal people is that they’re so- normal. six billion people to beat. get crackin. I’m out.
but first;
ROCK ME AMADEUS!!!
oh, and by the way:
(MY family:
Mum
Dad
Charlie (He has autism)
Noah (aforsaid broher)
Me!
Angelina
Genevieve)

Leave a comment