thought flow

I did it! I finally went to sleep at an early hour! Which it good, cos I’m babysitting again to-day…

I was reading some of my old journals, and if you just read them, you’d think I had a horrible life, cos I’d only write in them when I was angry. Lost of rants…
Found this site: http://fairytalenovels.proboards.com/index.cgi
I’m Boomslang. If you like Regina Doman’s fairy tale novels, you should join.
Aren’t Boomslangs cool? Snakes that bleed you to death!!
Maybe I should stop with the nature shows…

I’m so glad lent is over, now I can go on the computer any time I want. After the Easter vigil mass, there was a reception with tons of cookies and punch and cake… it’s making me hungry just thinking about it. Anyways, Jason (Ann-Elise’s older brother) had given up sugar for lent. After about his 4th cup of punch, he started vibrating! It was awesome!! Regular coffee is supposed to do that too, right? Well, I went to the mid-night premiere of the Hobbit, and so I was allowed to have some.
It was such a disappointment. I was just normal. So I got an Icee when we got to the movie theatre. That helped. And Jason brought candy, so I had some mike n ikes, too. Except Jason kept drinking my Icee and then he started dropping gummy bears in it. Then, on the way home we were talking about the movie, and Noah was all like: “Azog is supposed to be dead! Radagast looks like an idiot!”
Get over it, brother dear, and hope the next one will be better.

My little sister is learning about Greeks and Romans. That history book skips all the good bits. Not a word about the gods! Oy.

My book is coming along. I finally decided what should happen next. Don’t worry, it’ll be good. Molto bene!

Leave a comment